Home General Discussion

My Introduction

bigharpoonbigharpoon Posts: 2,963 ✭✭✭
Hello everybody. It's time I stop trolling and 'fess up to reading this forum. I'm new to smoking cigars and I am really enjoying the process of learning about them, slowly filling my humidor, developing my palate and, of course, smoking them. This site has already brought me some great deals on cigars and advice on many things. Thank you!

Comments

• phobicsquirrelphobicsquirrel Posts: 7,347 ✭✭✭
    Welcome, hope you stick around. We need new blood. lol
  • JdoraisJdorais Posts: 652
    hey big, yup the doods on this forum are great, ccom is great, cigars are great, chit man; everythings great! Welcome to the board!
  • dutyjedutyje Posts: 2,263
    welcome aboard, harpoon
  • rdnstnrdnstn Posts: 993 ✭✭
    Welcome. Since you have been trolling I'm sure that you already know the wealth of info on this board. Just stick around and there will be more to come and chime in when you can. Even newbies can share stuff that some of the old guys may not know.
  • smbrinksmbrink Posts: 406
    Welcome aboard! Glad to have ya!
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    Hey Big.. welcome. So what are some of your must have cigars ?
  • LukoLuko Posts: 2,003 ✭✭
    welcome abord. You stab whales with that thing?
  • gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    welcome harpy
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    SLOWLY filling the humidor ?

whats wrong with you man? fill it fast. 2 days till the tax goes up!
  • bigharpoonbigharpoon Posts: 2,963 ✭✭✭
    kuzi16:
    SLOWLY filling the humidor ?

whats wrong with you man? fill it fast. 2 days till the tax goes up!