Home General Discussion

How many servicemen do we have here?

2»

Comments

• RCY_CigarsRCY_Cigars Posts: 5,493 ✭✭✭
    Army active duty 12 years and active guard reserve 4 years. Four more to go....

• MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    Ex Navy, VF-51 NAS Miramar, used our planes in Top Gun, Weapons guidance and other, 5 Years 4 Reg and 1 Mandatory Extension hence Other!
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • ug danug dan Posts: 375
    Marine '01-'05
  • marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    ug dan:
    Marine '01-'05
    Semper Fi brother
  • Jetmech_63Jetmech_63 Posts: 3,451 ✭✭✭
    Active duty Navy Chief. Currently with vfa-122, jet engine mechanic by trade and have worked of F-14's, Super hornets and old hornets. 14 years and 8 deployments, 6 to the gulf. Wouldn't trade it for anything:)
  • MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    marineatbn03:
    ug dan:
    Marine '01-'05
    Semper Fi brother
    Just remember Marines are a Department of the Navy!! ROTFLMAO!!!:-)
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    MVW67:
    marineatbn03:
    ug dan:
    Marine '01-'05
    Semper Fi brother

Hoo-yah, Master Chief!!
  • e6specialke6specialk Posts: 216
    Marines...20 yrs
  • ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    e6specialk:
    Marines...20 yrs

I tip my white hat to you, sir!
    MVW67:
    marineatbn03:
    ug dan:
    Marine '01-'05
    Semper Fi brother
    We know, the Men's department
    e6specialk:
    Marines...20 yrs
    And I see you live in one of my old stomping grounds
  • RianRian Posts: 30
    Former Army Active duty officer here, now a ridiculously happy Air Force Reserve Capt.
  • ctschirgictschirgi Posts: 63 ✭✭