Home Non Cigar Related

Show me your firearms

Comments

• jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I am starting an AR15 build. Going with a Ranier Arms Zombie Hunter Lower to start. Will post pics next year when it is done.
  • SalemSalem Posts: 717
    We recently had our house broken into and many things stolen including our 38 special revolver we had for 30 years. So we bought a Ruger lightweight pocket handgun with SPECIAL bullets for protection. Also hid in a different place in the house, lol. image
  • zoom6zoomzoom6zoom Posts: 1,214
    Well, to answer a few questions.

Yes, my political and philosophical leanings are probably very evident.

That's only a portion of my collection. But I've been collecting for 30 years and don't have a wife or kids to support.

What do you do with a 1919? Mostly attract attention at the range. No, it's a semi-auto, since it's not legal for civilians to build them with the happy switch anymore, and I can't afford a registered FA. This one I built from parts, just like most of my AK's.

That particular Smith wheelgun is a 617-0

If you're coming for the apocalypse, bring rations, I've basically got the firepower and ammo covered, but I'll be danged if I'm gonna feed all of ya. And have a stogie lit up while you're approaching the barriers, so I can tell you from the zombies.
    Salem:
    We recently had our house broken into and many things stolen including our 38 special revolver we had for 30 years. So we bought a Ruger lightweight pocket handgun with SPECIAL bullets for protection. Also hid in a different place in the house, lol. image