Home Non Cigar Related

What do you do when you're up all night? - for the nightowls

j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
Today I decided to bake bread. The dough ball is rising right now...this is my first time baking bread, if I somehow pull it off I'll post back. The more likely scenario is I pretend this never happened. Wink [;)]

Comments

• taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    i read... a lot. i probably read for 5-6 hours a night.
  • mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    Toss/turn, last night I watched American Ninja Warrior until 4am.
  • j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    You guys nailed what I normally do, either read or toss/turn then watch tv. Decided to make use of my time today, and I'm glad I did. There's something weird to me about kneading dough at 4:30 am, but by some miracle the bread turned out pretty good, as good as any bread I've had.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 3,917
    I also read and sometimes workout if I can be quiet enough and not wake up the girls. I also like to write, do puzzles. Sometimes I finish up odd projects around the house. What kind of bread did you make Joe?
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    PS3
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • StreaterStreater Posts: 293
    Cocaine and strippers. Been over a decade for me, though.
  • DirewolfDirewolf Posts: 3,493
    After many years of speed abuse I find I can't stay up past 12am lol
  • y2pascoey2pascoe Posts: 1,727 ✭✭
    I dress up like an anthropomorphic bat and fight crime to avenge the death of my parents. And I eat ice cream.
  • bandyt09bandyt09 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I concoct alter egos and devise plans how to dump Padilla Obsidians and Graycliff 1966s on some poor unsuspecting, but well deserving, BOTL.
  • *Petey**Petey* Posts: 375
    bandyt09:
    I concoct alter egos and devise plans how to dump Padilla Obsidians and Graycliff 1966s on some poor unsuspecting, but well deserving, BOTL.