Lift603Lift603 Posts: 253
    Vision:
    Lift603:
    Newbie here very interested.

PM at ya bro.
    Right back at ya
  • Options
    BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,652 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi I'm Newbish...looking for a sponsor..anyone available that can show me the ropes? Thanks in advance
  • Options
    jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    Bigshizza:
    Hi I'm Newbish...looking for a sponsor..anyone available that can show me the ropes? Thanks in advance
    Veteran sirs. May I sponsor noobs now?
  • Options
    VisionVision Posts: 7,890 ✭✭✭✭✭
    jliu:
    Bigshizza:

I was under the impression its 500 posts..... I hope so. I have 2 noob trades out right now....
  • Options
    Vision:
    jliu:
    Bigshizza:

I was under the impression its 500 posts..... I hope so. I have 2 noob trades out right now....
    oh. I for some reason thought I had to let a veteran rep me? hmm. Veteran, speak NOW
  • Options
    jliu:
    Vision:
    jliu:
    Bigshizza:

oh. I for some reason thought I had to let a veteran rep me? hmm. Veteran, speak NOW
    You can be my sensi???
  • Options
    Bigshizza:
    jliu:
    Vision:
    jliu:
    Bigshizza:

You can be my sensi???
    sensEI. baka! ok, shoot me a PM. I'll gladly sponsor you. screw the veterans (just kidding. I love yous). I got ya
  • Options
    0patience0patience Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Bigshizza,
    Let us know if the bands on the cigars Jiunn sends are all blurry, ok?
    Cause I'm thinking you might have to put glasses on to see what they are. LOL!
    In Fumo Pax
    Money can't buy happiness, but it can buy cigars and that's close enough.

Wylaff said:
    Atmospheric pressure and crap.
  • Options
    I might bomb him an etch a sketch!!
  • Options
    VisionVision Posts: 7,890 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Bigshizza:
    His tiny fingers may be to small for the knobs. Has anyone ever asked him.... "Are they blurry to you?" They may be in focus when he looks at them.
  • Options
    T.J. ArmstrongT.J. Armstrong Posts: 256
    Vision: