Home Cigar 101

Anyone had/heard of this cigar?

2»

Comments

• It's not my product. I have no vested interest in the cigar. I don't care if you smoke it or not. I am a real estate broker. I just like cigars. But I can see that you are a moron by your comments and the conclusions that you can draw from reading messages in this forum. So I will end this conversation with you and wish you the best.
  • Gaetano7890Gaetano7890 Posts: 800 ✭✭✭
    Hey buddy I reallly tried to give you good advice but instead you just insulted a member with a lot higher standing in the forum that urself. Basically in less than 10 posts you've upset some people. I would leave this Stephano cigar thing alone if you want to be taken at all serous on this forum. The part Im still scratching my head about is that you compared this unheard of cigar by a unheard of blender to a Cohiba Behlke a cigar you report you have smoked before. So my comment to your conclusion is how due you make this comparision and then call someone else a moron? I am very confused by this.. And also how do you say that this guy is making some of the best cigars in the world when no body has heard of him. Is this your opinion?
  • This gentleman you speak of read a post by me and someone else and decided I was a liar and employee of a lounge in San Diego. Neither which is the truth. In any case, I will not post here in your forum about this topic again. I stand by my remarks about the cigar. I'm not entirely sure where the cigar originates but I don't think that it is all from Costa Rica. You may not of heard of the blender because most of his product is new but I'm sure you will in the future. If you copy and paste the podcast I posted you will hear other opinions other than mine. I'm sorry that I called anyone a moron. That was out of line. I don't like how someone can read a few lines in a forum and accuse anyone of what I was accused of. Please do me a favor and listen to the podcast and let me know what you think.