Home Ratings & Reviews

Tats...I Love Em

RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
So I've been smoking for a few months now, and Tat is really the first brand that I've gotten hooked on. The Tat Nicaragua and the Havana VI are my favs right now. Just wanted to share ;)

Comments

• 0patience0patience Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I've grown fond of the Tat Havana IV nobles.
    On the sprint sale, they are pretty reasonable to get.
    In Fumo Pax
    Money can't buy happiness, but it can buy cigars and that's close enough.

Wylaff said:
    Atmospheric pressure and crap.
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    El Triunfador Lancero FTW!
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    danielzreyes:
    Dang you pump me up....FTW!!!!
  • ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    danielzreyes:

Excellent smoke and relatively reasonable for a Tat! Love these jokers! Nice call, cool name!
  • BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    Tatuaje La Verite 2009 is my fav cigar. Amazing cigars.
    BigT06:

+1! I've also got a couple Anarchy's that I'm dying to try.
  • bbass2bbass2 Posts: 1,059 ✭✭
    I haven't had too many of the tat line, but I do love the PCR.
  • Shaun.Harrison87Shaun.Harrison87 Posts: 1,971
    I haven't had many, something about the brand turns me off but the ones I have had haven't disappointed. I like that they are always doing limited cigars, but they get a little eccentric with them IMO. The Halloween series have been great as of late though!
  • bigfnstevebigfnsteve Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭
    I know exactly what your saying Shaun. But dont let that deter you from giving the la verite or cojonu lines a shot. Have you had the full size mummy? If not do yourself a favor and pick one up. Theyre 2+ hours of bliss
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    BigT06:
    Are these HTF? I have never seen any out here in Cali.
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR