Home Cigar 101

New to cigars and I really enjoyed the Black Pearl morados

I'd sure hate to miss out on other delicious flavors of cigars, but I don't want to waste my money on harsh tasting cigars that I don't enjoy. So....

Can anyone point me towards a mellow, smooth almost spicy/perfumey (that's what I get a hint of at least when I enjoy a morado!) cigar that might fit the bill?

Appreciate anyone's input. I'm totally new to this but I'm really enjoying the Pinar Del Rio Reservas and the Black Pearl Morados!

Best,
Mario

Comments

• beatnicbeatnic Posts: 4,133
    Black Pearl Morados are a very good cigar. Also a very good deal Enjoy them and your tastes will grow. Welcome to our world. Introduce yourself on the newbie thread. You'll have a wondrous time. PS. Stay away from a guy named Mike. I'm just sayin.
  • catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    Black Market, Undercrown, Mi Amor, Bueso, oliva G Maduro, Oliva MBIII
  • Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,004 ✭✭✭✭✭
    mroberti:
    I'd sure hate to miss out on other delicious flavors of cigars, but I don't want to waste my money on harsh tasting cigars that I don't enjoy. So.... Can anyone point me towards a mellow, smooth almost spicy/perfumey (that's what I get a hint of at least when I enjoy a morado!) cigar that might fit the bill? Appreciate anyone's input. I'm totally new to this but I'm really enjoying the Pinar Del Rio Reservas and the Black Pearl Morados! Best, Mario