Home Cigar 101

Best Cigars for Women?

2»

Comments

• clearlysuspectclearlysuspect Posts: 2,124 ✭✭✭✭
    Whatever you decide you like, keep the great photos coming!!!!
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    Tina E:
    Agreed, Lasabar! It comes down to personal taste and what you handle nicotine-wise.  I've been smoking for a few years now, and I'm enjoying some of the stronger cigars that I wasn't able to handle when I first started. My favorites still seem to stay within the mild and medium range though. Man O' War Ruination was one of the first cigars I smoked, and I was lucky I made it home okay with the buzz I had from not even smoking half of that.
    one of the more full bodied cigars that seems to treat a mild to medium smoker well is the 5 Vegas Series A. give that a shot. it may be the transition you are looking for.
  • PuroFreakPuroFreak Posts: 4,131 ✭✭
    My wife enjoys the Tatuaje Reserva lines in the smaller size. The next thing she wants to try is the AVO Classic Puritos.
  • GoldyGoldy Posts: 1,638 ✭✭
    a_brooks:
    Hey guys, I'm new to the forum. The husband has been smoking cigars for a few months now and I've tried a few of his, but I really haven't found one I enjoy. Any suggestions on a good, mild cigar for a woman? Any input would be appreciated!
    PM me your address and I can send you a sampler of sticks that my wife likes.
  • a_brooksa_brooks Posts: 21
    Just tried the 5 Vegas A. I know you guys said to try the 5 Vegas Gold and I'll get around to that. This one was pretty good! 5VegasA
  • YankeeManYankeeMan Posts: 2,654 ✭✭✭✭✭
    If you like the "A", you may find the Gold a little mild for you. It would be a good morning smoke though.
  • rzamanrzaman Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭