Home Ratings & Reviews

Jose L. Piedra

Anyone smoked one of these? I picked one up today and will likely light it up tomorrow. As a newbie, I'm not really sure what to look for. Anything in particular?

Comments

• laker1963laker1963 Posts: 5,046
    TheShaun:
    Anyone smoked one of these? I picked one up today and will likely light it up tomorrow. As a newbie, I'm not really sure what to look for. Anything in particular?
    Hey Shaun...Pm sent bro'.
  • TheShaun:
    I bought a box of these 3 months back...i have smoked one so far...im go to let them rest for about 5 months or so then try another one. Now these are an entry level Cuban cigar...nothing special...but its still a decent cuban smoke. I have the Cazadores size...almost 6x43...great stick to enjoy in the morning with a cup of joe.
  • vankleekkwvankleekkw Posts: 404
    These are great smokes for the price. They usually only need about 6 months past the box code to smoke good.

Only if they are legal that is. ;)
  • TheShaunTheShaun Posts: 425
    vankleekkw:
    These are great smokes for the price. They usually only need about 6 months past the box code to smoke good.

Legal for me. I'm in Canada!
    TheShaun:
    vankleekkw:

Legal for me. I'm in Canada!
    OK Shaun... you don't want to rub that one in, on these forums. LMAO
  • j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    Let's weigh the two things:

1: I'm in Canada, so I can legally get Cuban cigars.
    2: I'm still in Canada.

I don't know, to me the two seem to cancel each other out, eh :)
    j0z3r:

Hey...I was trying to NOT get something started Joe.

But that was just mean, LOL
    haha, all in good fun Doug, I like you guys, you gave us Jean-Claude Van Damme and his real life embodiment in Georges St-Pierre, what's not to love?
    j0z3r:

Don't forget
    3. I paid $6 for a $1.50 cigar since my government taxes the crap out of tabacco
    j0z3r: