Home Ratings & Reviews

New to the cigar scene

Looking for suggestions on cigars...I'm new to the cigar world and a friend from work pointed me to this site... Looking for something for beginners. I've never really been a smoker so I'm not looking for something that's super strong...thanks

Comments

• catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    Avo Classic, thank me later.
  • Retircs1Retircs1 Posts: 453
    welcome to the Cigar.Com
  • EulogyEulogy Posts: 2,463 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Aging room F55, super solid smoke. Welcome to the boards, hope you stick around.
  • Glock1975Glock1975 Posts: 5,152 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Iceberg04:
    Looking for suggestions on cigars...I'm new to the cigar world and a friend from work pointed me to this site... Looking for something for beginners. I've never really been a smoker so I'm not looking for something that's super strong...thanks
    1st of all Rookie, wrong section lol, just busting your balls. This guy is 1 of my fellow Officers i work with and i turned him here and introduced him to the cigar world and to the greatest forum out there. He's smoked a few i have gave him so far, so please welcome him proper way. Berg, check out the general Discussion thread, there you will find all the tools you need, and sign up under the Newb trade post, I'm sure somone will be around soon. Welcome.
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    catfishbluezz:
    couldnt have said it better.
  • mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭
    kuzi16:
    catfishbluezz:
    I third that motion!
  • Amos_UmwhatAmos_Umwhat Posts: 8,405 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome.
    WARNING:  The above post may contain thoughts or ideas known to the State of Caliphornia to cause seething rage, confusion, distemper, nausea, perspiration, sphincter release, or cranial implosion to persons who implicitly trust only one news source, or find themselves at either the left or right political extreme.  Proceed at your own risk.