Home Non Cigar Related

Free Stuff!?!

jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
Hey guys, I am really big into getting free stuff off the internet. I used to be a police officer so I am the biggest skeptic and very cautious. For the last 6 years we have received well over $1000 in gift cards, about the same amount in cash, ipod, camel packs, lighters, clothing etc. I have 2 things I would like to invite you to if you are interested. You will not be spammed. One I can only send out 10 invites a month. Basically if you use the internet and check your email or the website you get points to redeem for rewards. There are no long gimmicky survey scams to fill out or other BS. There is nothing to ever buy. The only info you give them is basic info and nothing else. I have redeemed prizes and stuff for myself so it is tried and true. If interested drop me a PM with your email address and I will send you an invite for only 2 of the things I do. I am trying to hit these hard now so I can try to salvage what I think is going to be a rough Christmas for my kids. It might be too late but I am trying to earn enough points to get my boys their Xbox 360 back.

Comments

• jsnakejsnake Posts: 5,979 ✭✭✭✭✭
    The sites are Mypoints.com & Lockerz.com if you would like to check them out first. You can join Mypoints on your own but if you let me invite you I get 100 points so you help a brother out. With Lockerz you have to be invited. This also helps a brother out.

Mypoints only sends a few emails every couple days. I wish they sent more. We have redeemed all sorts of giftcards from them without spending a dime. Check your email get 5 points for each one. You also get to pick the giftcard.

Check them out and if you are interested get me your email address.
  • kingjk729kingjk729 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭
    Hey snake you send me a pm with the invites .
    I need your email address to send you an invite from my account. PM me your email address
  • smbrinksmbrink Posts: 406
    jsnake you have a pm.