Home Non Cigar Related

I'm finally done!!

Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
School that is! Crap now I gotta go on a job search. But yayyyyy I'm done and finally can make a ok living for myself
Money can't buy taste

Comments

• bandyt09bandyt09 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lee.mcglynn:
    School that is! Crap now I gotta go on a job search. But yayyyyy I'm done and finally can make a ok living for myself
    Lee, high school diplomas aren't all that good in the real world so I would suggest you go to college now..........
  • MorganGeoMorganGeo Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭✭✭
    bandyt09:
    Lee.mcglynn:
    Lee, high school diplomas aren't all that good in the real world so I would suggest you go to college now..........
    +100! I had someone convince me of this too when I graduated. Then another convinced me to stay and get my MBA. They may never know but I thank them on a daily basis. if at all possible I would strongly urge you to do the same. :)
  • rsherman24rsherman24 Posts: 6,738 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Lee.mcglynn:

Congrats Lee. Wish you the best of luck
  • RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    What school/field? Congrats!
  • ChemnitzChemnitz Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭
    rsherman24:
    Lee.mcglynn:

+1
  • matkn293matkn293 Posts: 3,565 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Congrats Lee!!! Good luck in the job search. What field are you looking to enter?

Life is too short to smoke bad cigars!!!

Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues go marching in!

• Big''nBall''nBig''nBall''n Posts: 767 ✭✭✭✭
    Chemnitz:
    rsherman24:
    Lee.mcglynn:

+1
    +2
    The Names Ball'n.... Big'nBall'n! 
  • 90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Way to go Lee and great job sticking it out, congrats and beat of luck my friend!!!
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
    Thanks guys I'm now a fully liscenced hvac tech
    Money can't buy taste