Home Cigar 101

what do you think

ok guys im kinda new to cigars iv allways loved the taste.. A year ago i quit smoking cigerettes and now I love to puff on a cigar every once and a while... my first one was the best tasting thing i ever smoked but cost $15.00 for one it was worth every dollar dont remember the brand but i want to know is there a great tasting cigar thats not so expensive... iv been smoking garcia vegas but they dont do the job...? thaks

Comments

• kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    $15.00 you say...
    you can get some good smokes for $15...ish.
    here is a short list of some sticks that they may have been:
    gurkha class regent
    Rocky Patel vintage 92 or 90
    la Aurora Cien Anos
    La Aurora Preferidos
    Arturo Fuente OpusX
    Arturo Feuente Don Carlos
    Pueblo Dominicano
    Ashton Cabinet
    Ashton VSG
    Avo
    Padron 1964

any of those ring a bell?
    if you are smokin G&V because of the price im sure we can set you up with some middle ground. we want you to be happy with your cigar adventures.
  • sgvilliansgvillian Posts: 12
    no im not part of any group or gang and i dont kill anything but fish... thanks for the reply
  • j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    HAHA! I think that's the first time I've seen someone reply to your signature kuzi.
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    sgvillian:
    ok guys im kinda new to cigars iv allways loved the taste.. A year ago i quit smoking cigerettes and now I love to puff on a cigar every once and a while... my first one was the best tasting thing i ever smoked but cost $15.00 for one it was worth every dollar dont remember the brand but i want to know is there a great tasting cigar thats not so expensive... iv been smoking garcia vegas but they dont do the job...? thaks