Darktower007Darktower007 Posts: 2,580 ✭✭✭✭
  • Options
    Pacman84Pacman84 Posts: 2,767 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • Options
    cbuckcbuck Posts: 8,500 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Saga Blend # 7! Nice!
  • Options
    Devildog1Devildog1 Posts: 931 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Had to try another one of the Olivia sticks after breakfast this morning.  Olivia master blend 3 burns great, picked up a hint of cinnamon taste. I prefer the series V over this, but I am still a super noob when it comes to cigars, just my preference at this time. 
  • Options
    RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,961 ✭✭✭✭✭
    A big Happy Independence Day to everyone!
  • Options
    Rhamlin said:
    @Rhamlin I have a noobie question sir. Where would one find the cigar rest, not sure of correct word for it, you have your stick resting on? And a happy fourth to you as well sir 
  • Options
    RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,961 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2015
    Devildog1 said:
    Rhamlin said:
    @Rhamlin I have a noobie question sir. Where would one find the cigar rest, not sure of correct word for it, you have your stick resting on? And a happy fourth to you as well sir 
    @Devildog1 That would be the world famous Stogie Stand made by our very own danielzreyes.
  • Options
    L'Atelier!
    image.jpg 1022.1K
  • Options
    onestrangeoneonestrangeone Posts: 2,441 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Devildog1 said:
    Had to try another one of the Olivia sticks after breakfast this morning.  Olivia master blend 3 burns great, picked up a hint of cinnamon taste. I prefer the series V over this, but I am still a super noob when it comes to cigars, just my preference at this time. 
    What until you try one of the V Melanio's !
  • Options
    Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 11,100 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Devildog1 said:
    What until you try one of the V Melanio's !
    Agreed, the V is a great smoke but the Melanio is just fantastic
    "I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter