Home General Discussion

Macanudo Cabinet Vintage 1979 #1

124»

Comments

• eklektos44eklektos44 Posts: 145 ✭✭✭
    Usaf06 said:
    As a fellow detective those opus X should be sent to me for inspection 

No doubt some will be lost to analysis...;)
    "Many a true word hath been spoken in jest"
                                                                  King Lear
  • Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 10,935 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Usaf06 said:
    As a fellow detective those opus X should be sent to me for inspection 

No doubt some will be lost to analysis...;)
    Only way for a proper inspection
    "I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter

• LRJohnsonLRJohnson Posts: 41 ✭✭
    I'm a novice but I can tell you they tasted good to me!
  • peter4jcpeter4jc Posts: 15,322 ✭✭✭✭✭
    If they are in fact in good shape, as you suspect, hopefully Alex can point you in the direction you need to go to find a buyer who knows their value, wants them, and actually has the money.
    "I could've had a Mi Querida!"   Nick Bardis
  • 0patience0patience Posts: 10,665 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Anyone got nachos for this guy yet?
    Thinking he needs a newsletter.
    Yes or no?
    In Fumo Pax
    Money can't buy happiness, but it can buy cigars and that's close enough.

Wylaff said:
    Atmospheric pressure and crap.
  • Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
    0patience said:
    Yes or no?
    Sorry 0pat had to disagree! He's new and trying to sell stuff that might not have been stored correctly! He says he's a newb but says them old mac's have been store correctly plus he has no idea about opus. Then he says the macs are worth $300 well I had a chance to get davidoff cc's for $125 a piece so you tell me? IMO stay away and let time tell 
    Money can't buy taste
  • WylaffWylaff Posts: 5,270 ✭✭✭✭✭