• Options
    BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,652 ✭✭✭✭✭
  • Options
    MorganGeoMorganGeo Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Round two for the day image
  • Options
    twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    MorganGeo:
    Nice looking stick.what kind of profile did you get from it?
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• Options
    MorganGeoMorganGeo Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm not good at describing flavors but I noticed a lot of cream, hints of chocolate and espresso. I really enjoyed the draw on this as it was flawless.
  • Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    Bigshizza:
    +1 on the Elo Gio. I didn't really like the start of it, but by the half-way point it really began to deliver for me. Don't know if I would commit to a box purchase without another few visits on this one.
  • Options
    PAtoNHPAtoNH Posts: 429
    Partagas No. 6 Panatella, a bit tight but that could've been my cut. Nice flavor in a small package.
  • Options
    CharlieHeisCharlieHeis Posts: 8,276 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Man O' War Ruination. I am almost through this MOW sampler now. I will definitely be ordering more.
  • Options
  • Options
    jlmartajlmarta Posts: 7,881 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well, it's after 11am on a lazy Sunday morning and I believe that after I've showered, shaved, and dressed I'll fix myself a nice, large latte and take it out on the patio. It will go nicely with a Fuente Reserva Extra Viejo that's been calling out to me all morning. The weather is lovely and the day seems promising.
  • Options
    RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
  • Options
    twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Rain:
    You said you would and you did.good on you brother!!
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• Options
    jlmarta: