Just left Cigars International

I have been buying exclusively from Cigars International for about 3 years.

However that all changed after about a month of lurking here.

I'm a huge AJ Fernandez fan, so I emailed Tim about getting some San Lotanos. Great deal and even greater customer service.

Add to that this great forum and I am planning on moving all my cigar buying here

Comments

• BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    Good choice :). Welcome to the forum!
  • MarkerMarker Posts: 2,524
    Greetings Mean Green.
  • Welcome to the banter. I was CI when I first started too and then found this forum as well...unbelievable customer service from the guys here!
  • Second to none. Pretty much same great prices but better customer service and a sophisticated forum to boot.

• BombayBombay Posts: 1,207
    Watch it with the sophisticated talk! There are only a few of those around here. HA! Welcome.
  • grannejagranneja Posts: 382
    Welcome to the forum. You can't beat the guys here and the service is TOP NOTCH!!! Why would anyone go anywhere else?
  • stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Posts: 4,317
    Nice... welcome.

• ShotgunJohnShotgunJohn Lakewood WAPosts: 1,545 ✭✭
    Welcome to the forum this place is the best. ccom rocks for customer service + a bonus is The Beard and Alex.
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ✭✭✭✭
    I've never been where you came from but you won't regret being here. Welcome to the forums bro.
    "There's three parts to making a great cigar. There's the science and the know-how, the experience. There's the art, which is the judgment call, that feel that you know exactly what to do. But there's something else: the inspiration. And I consider that very spiritual."

• RampMonkeyRampMonkey Posts: 1,808
    Welcome!
  • RhamlinRhamlin WVPosts: 6,343 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome, you'll like it here you have a problem with an order and they are on it quick. They truly value their customers here.
  • KriegKrieg Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭
    MeanGreen: