Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

The contents of my humidor pass

Comments

• j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    That's really cool of you Oz. Awesome little set.
  • jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    tea party. oh ello, I am from yardsdale. I graduated with a 9.0 GPA. snuff
  • denniskingdennisking Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭
    jliu:
    tea party. oh ello, I am from yardsdale. I graduated with a 9.0 GPA. snuff
    dude you crack my ass up on a daily basis. You need to move to Portland
    Aww shucks. Im going to visit the norpac someday. When I do I will for sure bring you fortune cookielaa
    That would be super asiantastic
    btw you must be itching to get this back. I can't believe it's been going on for so long. jeeber sneebers
    jliu:
    btw you must be itching to get this back. I can't believe it's been going on for so long. jeeber sneebers
    dude I am so anxious
  • The_KidThe_Kid Posts: 7,869 ✭✭✭
    Ok Dennis,,, Ive decided to pass the sticks on,, I apologize for taking so long, Had some other matters to attend to.. Here are my suggested puts and takes

Takes
    P1010346

Puts
    P1010349

Let me know and please confirm the addy where this is going next,,Ill get it out today
  • RedtailhawkozRedtailhawkoz Posts: 2,915
    you were it, its on to its Owner Dennis.... his addy in the List is correct thats where i sent the Cup and Saucer to. Fire away before Dennis Bursts! LOL
    Its got one more stop that Rudy knows about. Off to Kris in Texas!!!! Wonderful takes and puts Rudy!! Nicely done.
    Roger that!!! En route to PO... will post dc later this eve,, Thanks Dennis!
    The Kid:
    Thanks a bunch Rudy. This pass has been a blast and I've enjoyed watching you guys have a great time with this. Afterwards, my 3k post contest will happen.
    fidel castro
    jliu:
    fidel castro
    is that your answer?
    dennisking:
    jliu:
    fidel castro
    is that your answer?
    I win! Great contest man. That was easy.
  • SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭