Home General Discussion
Options

Types

Whats your preference of a cigar. Do you like them long or short, thick or thin ? Like I said in one of my post im still learning an experimenting the difference and styles of a cigar. I'm a rookie still.

Comments

• Options
    [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 3,917
    I like coronas and Lanceros myself.
  • Options
    danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    james40:
    I like coronas and Lanceros myself.
    yes
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Options
    my preference is robusto
  • Options
    SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭
    I had a lancero once and really enjoyed it. Lol. Really though, my preference is lanceros, coronas, and lonsdales. To contradict that, one of my absolute favorites is the LFD Salomon. So vitola is important, but keep an open mind.
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
  • Options
    No_one21No_one21 Posts: 2,182 ✭✭✭
    Robustos and Churchills I think.
  • Options
    brianetz1brianetz1 Posts: 4,134 ✭✭✭
    robusto for me. not a fan of the sub 50rg at this point.
  • Options
    bluezulubluezulu Posts: 136 ✭✭✭
    Robustos, or double robustos. I do not like Churchill's, the draw is almost always horrible.
  • Options
    J.S.J.S. Posts: 754
    I like lanceros, coronas, lonsdales, and churchills (when the ring is small). I really like the size to be 48 or below down around 30 is OK, much lower than that and I think the cigar starts to suffer. Length really depends on time and the cigar itself.
  • Options
    jthanatosjthanatos Posts: 1,571 ✭✭✭
    Varies from cigar to cigar, but my humidor seems to be full of either coronas or robustos... take that as you will.
  • Options
    ToombesToombes Posts: 4,506 ✭✭✭
    Coronas, double coronas, robustos, double perfecto and anything with a good box press.
  • Options
    jgibvjgibv Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭✭✭
    7 x 70s!!!!!!
    The bigger the better!!!!!!!

;-)