Home General Discussion

New to forum

ExpendableYouthExpendableYouth Posts: 2,106 ✭✭✭✭✭
Hi, my names Jeff. I am Euogly's brother. We met up with Jliu at a cigar lounge and we're talking about this fourm so I decided to give it a go. I am a Marine vet, I like scotch, shooting guns, and cigars. I am staring law school in the fall, and hanging out til then. Look forward to meeting some other cigar enthusiasts.

Comments

• avengethisavengethis Posts: 5,689 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forum! Just so you know, we are not all as crazy as Jiunn is so hopefully you will stick around for a bit.
    Team O'Donnell FTW!

"I've got a great cigar collection - it's actually not a collection, because that would imply I wasn't going to smoke ever last one of 'em." - Ron White
  • youngryan216youngryan216 Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to the jungle.
    ISO Ramrod and Ron Mexico
  • jlmartajlmarta Posts: 7,881 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi, Jeff. Welcome to the asylum and thanks for serving. Are you from Jiunn's neighborhood?
  • ExpendableYouthExpendableYouth Posts: 2,106 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yeah, I'm from the Bay Area.
  • ChemnitzChemnitz Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭
    Welcome Jeff! From your description it sounds like you will fit in very well around here.
  • Gray4linesGray4lines Posts: 4,691 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hey, welcome! Hope law school goes well. That's cool. Given that you like cigars, scotch, and guns you'll like it here
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
    I hope so, but who dosen't love guns, scotch, and cigars.
  • Puff_DougiePuff_Dougie Posts: 4,599 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome aboard, Jeff! This is a great place to learn about cigars and connect with some great folks. Glad to have you with us.
    "When I have found intense pain relieved, a weary brain soothed, and calm, refreshing sleep obtained by a cigar, I have felt grateful to God, and have blessed His name." - Charles Haddon Spurgeon
  • Gray4linesGray4lines Posts: 4,691 ✭✭✭✭✭
    ExpendableYouth:
    Right answer, lol!
  • jd50aejd50ae Posts: 7,900 ✭✭✭✭✭