Home General Discussion

Gurkha

Smoked a damn good cigar today. Gurkha Bourbon. I'm just getting into cigars....I have Gurkha Beauties on the way along with Gurkha Park Avenues...I'll keep you posted.

Comments

• PatrickbrickPatrickbrick Posts: 7,722 ✭✭✭✭✭
    DZR, is that you?
    "We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give".  Winston Churchill.
    MOW badge received.
  • DripperDripper Posts: 2
    No......
  • Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 10,932 ✭✭✭✭✭

"I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter

• PatrickbrickPatrickbrick Posts: 7,722 ✭✭✭✭✭
    My man, stick around, and welcome to the madness
    "We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give".  Winston Churchill.
    MOW badge received.
  • KenpoKnightKenpoKnight Posts: 1,046 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the forum and enjoy your smokes! 
  • VegasFrankVegasFrank Posts: 16,587 ✭✭✭✭✭
    @Dripper go to the newbie trading thread and get a sponsor.  Trading will open your eyes to a world of awesome cigars...
    Don't look ↑
  • Pacman84Pacman84 Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Get you a @Bigshizza sampler. You won’t regret it.
  • Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,004 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome @Dripper
    Don't let these azzholes run you off. Stick around. We got a great bunch of regulars here but unfortunately they are allergic to Ghurkas. From the description I just read of the Ghurkah Bourbon, it sounds a lot like the Makers Mark bourbon cigars. I liked those myself.   
  • YankeeManYankeeMan Posts: 2,654 ✭✭✭✭✭
    The title Gurkha has over 100 views

Come out you closet Gurhka lovers, i know you exist.
    I agree.  Someone besides me has to be buying them!  Oh... and some Victor Sinclairs.  ;-)
  • RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,908 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hey I like the occasional backwoods
  • variant2variant2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭✭
    I once gave a friend and Gurkha and he stabbed me.