Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

NEWBIE TRADING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    I'm a noob here...semi noob to cigars, but I have a little experience, just not into peppery maduro's yet. My collection is starting to grow, and since I am a big karma guy, i figured I should bomb a vet for no reason. You know...someone who deserves it on this forum because I honestly see some ridiculous bombs around here... Honestly, I do not go far out of my comfort zone in the buying cycle, but pretty much got bit about six months ago for good and now I have no control. Since I am a natural consumer, I figure I'll have plenty of extra's around...as I cannot turn down a good deal. I've honestly added 100+ in the last two months from Ccom, frefilled my old humi, and am looking at coolidor's... So I'll let you guys nominate someone, because when this weeks delivery arrives I'll probably be out of room!
  • Options
    OchoZachoOchoZacho Posts: 1,471
    PM sent
  • Options
    laker1963:
    Salem:
    Ummm.....should I be scared for some reason??? lol!!
    Maybe yes. But you should also feel very excited. You have been sponsered by one of the best BOTL we have around here.

Rick has some VERY NICE milder sticks. You should be taken care of very well.

He has been known to inflict some damage when sending out to people, that was what the concern for you was in this case. Let's just say he likes to make an impression :)
    Never traded with him but I've seen the carnage, err I mean, welcome packs he sends out. Salem, you are in good hands. Rick, play nice :)
  • Options
    laker1963:
    Salem:
    Ummm.....should I be scared for some reason??? lol!!
    Maybe yes. But you should also feel very excited. You have been sponsered by one of the best BOTL we have around here.

Rick has some VERY NICE milder sticks. You should be taken care of very well.