JHewey:
    spindrift:
    JHewey:
    spindrift:
    JHewey:
    spindrift:
    greg2648:
    jgibv:
    I've only done 1 trade so far, with Bucking_W (Chris) and am looking to do another. Chris vouched for me on the good traders list, here
    I'd be in for 5-6 cigars. PM me if you're interested and let me know what you have in mind.

Thanks
    Johnny- I got you on this. Buckle up. I will send you a PM.
    You are wacked aren't you????? How many posts before one is considered unnoobified????
    I don't think you are a noob anymore. Lol
    Oh really? That is good to know ;^)...Who's next???????????
    But going by rules. You need 28 more posts to be a sponser.
    I thought there were some guidelines, wasn't sure....I guess I'm still a noob... :o(
    Yeah check first post.
    That's too much work....I think I'll just take out my disappointment on one of my vets......lol.......
    Glad I'm not a vet. Just a noob. Lol.
    Me too but someone is in for a hurtin.
    Ken Light 3K MOW Badge - 8/14
    2015 Gang War - East Coast
    Enola Gay - Target #29

• Options
    stowggiestowggie Posts: 399
    PM sent thanks again for picking me up! Oh the life of a newb!
  • Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    stowggie:
    PM sent thanks again for picking me up! Oh the life of a newb!
    Looks like Greg picked up two here!!!
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    Roberto99:
    I'm a newb to the trading forum and am looking for a sponsor and to get on the good traders list so I can start getting in on some of the trading that goes on around here. Seems like it would be alot of fun! I have been shying away for some time now from trading because I was concerned I didn't have enough good sticks that were worthy of trading. I've been around for a little over a year now (recently changed e-mail accounts) and I have alot more recently but for sure would need some help to make sure I am on the right track.