Home Ratings & Reviews

Rocky Patel Olde World, Natural, Toro

Wow, I just finished smoking this cigar and I am blown away. I was very impressed with this cigar. I am not good at reviewing cigars like kuzi but this was an 8.5 out of 10. I didn't want this cigar to end. It probably took a good 90 minutes to smoke, but somehow this wasn't enough. This is the first cigar I'm smoking that I definately want to order many more. Let me know who else has smoked this cigar and what you thought of it.

Comments

• pilot711pilot711 Posts: 176
    I'm not much of a rating writer either but I throughly enjoyed this smoke also.
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    Big Dean:
    Wow, I just finished smoking this cigar and I am blown away. I was very impressed with this cigar. I am not good at reviewing cigars like kuzi but this was an 8.5 out of 10. I didn't want this cigar to end. It probably took a good 90 minutes to smoke, but somehow this wasn't enough. This is the first cigar I'm smoking that I definately want to order many more. Let me know who else has smoked this cigar and what you thought of it.
    i have one in my humidor and have been wanting to try it. corpjp and honduran....im usually a fan. RP... not so much but i have hope for this.
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    Hey Dean, I have one waiting for me to take it outside.. I enjoy so many of the Patel line that this one should also prove to be a pleasant smoke.
  • ashmasterashmaster Posts: 237
    I've tried both the Corojo and the Maduro, and my preference is the Corojo, very nice smoke.
  • dep691dep691 Posts: 311
    I've tried them also, and they are a real nice smoke. My only complaint is I was going to order a box, but only 10 in a box. Went to another site and the sell only a 50 count box. Whats up with that? IMHO all cigars should be sold the following way single, ten box, 25 count box.
  • ashmasterashmaster Posts: 237