Home Cigar 101

5 Vegas

RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
Anyone seen the deal on the main page? A box of 5 Vegas' for about 60 bucks. What do you guys think of the 5V? I've never had one, so I don't think I'll spring on it.

Comments

• reggie713reggie713 Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭
    i am a noob, so take this for what its worth, lol. i have had a bunch of the 5 vegas stuff, and if i didnt have about 10 of the A's and just bought 10 of the gold maduros (one of my favs right now) i would be all over that!
  • Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
    Personally I think 5vegas is crap...I haven't had one I like yet and have given them a chance a few times too many. Even my buddy that barely smokes cigars hated it! I know that's not a great example but so far like I said I haven't had one I'd pay even $2 for
    Money can't buy taste
  • reggie713reggie713 Posts: 2,517 ✭✭✭✭
    and watch the sprint sale! always 5v stuff on there!
  • fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Posts: 3,023 ✭✭
    It is a decent low cost cigar IMO. I have smoked every blend but the newest one, I will get around to it. The AAA is better than average and I like the Relic, and Cask Strength II a little better than the original and A. The Gold is a nice mild cigar when you need one and the Gold Maduro is quite pleasant too.
  • MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    Like the 5 Vegas, Miami, AAA, Classic. Yes I do!:-)
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • VisionVision Posts: 7,764 ✭✭✭✭✭
    High Primmings and Limitada are IMO their best stuff. If memory serves correct Medic is the Limitada man.
  • MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,591 ✭✭✭✭
    Vision:
    High Primmings and Limitada are IMO their best stuff. If memory serves correct Medic is the Limitada man.
    I have them all but haven't smoked any!:-) :-) :-)
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • RhamlinRhamlin Posts: 8,908 ✭✭✭✭✭