Home Cigar 101

wedding

I'm getting married in a month and was wondering what everyone thought was the best cigars to buy? Looking to purchase around 30-40 cigars? Any suggestions appreciated.

Comments

• EchambersEchambers Posts: 4,178 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Depends on a lot of factors including whether you'll have serious cigar smokers or people that will only have a cigar because it's your wedding. It will also depend on how much time you have and how much money you want to spend. And whether you want people to have a cigar as a souvenir or as a legitimate smoke. My wedding is in three weeks and for a lot of reasons I'll have seven boxes of cigars, various sizes and strengths.

Say more about that you want and expect, who is coming, how much you want to spend and so forth and we can help you figure out a good plan.
    -- "There's something that doesn't make sense. Let's go poke it with a stick."
  • That's also another problem I have, I'm new to the cigar world and not really sure what size or style, any suggestions on maybe a sampler that could steer me into the right direction?? Thanks much
  • matkn293matkn293 Posts: 3,565 ✭✭✭✭✭