NEWBIE TRADING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    SecretSquirrelSecretSquirrel Posts: 864 ✭✭✭✭
    Im a newb. Anyone wanna trade? ;p
  • Options
    Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 11,107 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hmmm.... 
    "I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter

• Options
    matkn293matkn293 Posts: 3,565 ✭✭✭✭✭

@oneisnone Incoming!!!!  Better fortify that mailbox!!!! 

9405 8036 9930 0047 7829 69

Life is too short to smoke bad cigars!!!

Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues go marching in!

• Options
    OneisnoneOneisnone Posts: 459 ✭✭✭✭✭
    matkn293 said:

I'm am now realizing that this forum is an addicts/enablers paradise. This is rather dangerous. I have gone from my 25 year old 100ct humidor to buying a 150qt cooler in a month. Moreover, that will most likely not last long either.

The first step is admitting you have a problem....and I am already there. 

Thankfully, I already have YOUR address on file. 
  • Options
    ExpendableYouthExpendableYouth Posts: 2,106 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Sorry for the delay I was out of town.
  • Options
    matkn293matkn293 Posts: 3,565 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Oneisnone said:
    matkn293 said:

I'm am now realizing that this forum is an addicts/enablers paradise. This is rather dangerous. I have gone from my 25 year old 100ct humidor to buying a 150qt cooler in a month. Moreover, that will most likely not last long either.

My guess is that you will end up with 2 coolers before too long. 

And, I just moved.  Directly after getting your package so, no you don't have it anymore.

Life is too short to smoke bad cigars!!!

Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues go marching in!

• Options
    brodskalesbrodskales Posts: 78