Home Non Cigar Related
Options

What kind of car do you drive?

denniskingdennisking Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭
Just curious what kind of car do you drive. I work with cars daily, love cars, and my hobbies revolve around cars. I used to be an Install Manager for a decent size retailer and have worked in some facet of the auto industry since getting out of High School. So yeah, list up your car, and if you are into modifiying your car, list that stuff up as well.

Comments

• Options
    sightunseensightunseen Posts: 2,130 ✭✭
    95 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Modest 3" lift and 30" tires. It's been slowly dying on me so I'm going to need a new car soon. I really want to get an Audi Allroad. Those things are sexy.
  • Options
    TatuajeVITatuajeVI Posts: 2,378
    If I was into modifying cars, I've got a good one to do it with. I drive a 2003 Honda Civic Coupe with the faster engine. Manual, of course. I'll trade her in this spring, though. Can't be driving a two-door when the baby comes.
  • Options
    JZJZ Posts: 827
    My personal car is a 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT2. My work car is a 2009 Ford CVPI.
  • Options
    HugemooseHugemoose Posts: 458
    I drive a 2001 Toyota Tundra (and no, my brake pedal isn't sticking!)

I am really into off-roading with it so I am part of another forum full of other Toyota fanatics. I have it lifted about 2 inches all around with coilovers and new leaf pack, 33's, a rear differential locker along with a couple of beefy skid plates and rock sliders. It has right around 104K on it and is it still running great. I try my best to treat it well and it returns the favor. Also when stuff does go wrong I know how to fix it ;-)
  • Options
    nightmaremike31nightmaremike31 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭