Options

Official Gift Exchange 2011

Comments

• Options
    pbchevopbchevo Posts: 712
    pm'ed you Shaun
  • Options
    Shaun.Harrison87Shaun.Harrison87 Posts: 1,971
    PMs have been replied...thanks brothers!
  • Options
    Hey Shaun first i would like to apologize for my package being late. Yes i did have a hard time finding some of the items but when i did they were suppose to send it out the next day. I did not receive it till the friday before Xmas. First thing tuesday morning i sent it out via FEDEX 782097515068660 you should have received it by today. I checked the tracking Dec 31, 2011 3:13 PM Delivery exception FARGO, NDCustomer not available or business closed That was part 1 of the package i am sending you. Which includes the draw poker ashtray boveda packs, and some premium cigars on you wish list. Once again i do apologize to everyone. I am still a newb at cigars and called several places to find some of the items. Including C.com. Unfortunately they were out of stock on several of the things i needed. Yes everyone i am making up for it and have part 2 heading his way also. As far as not loggin on lately. I apologize for that also but i have alot going on with the Business and at home. I hope yal can forgive me but i understand your frustration. Happy New Year to all. And Shaun i am deeply sorry again. Please check the tracking number because they should have delivered it today..
  • Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    See, there really is a Santa Clause. Glad everything is working out. Happy New Year guys.
  • Options
    laker1963laker1963 Posts: 5,046
    Yup. Glad it seems to have worked itself out guy's.
  • Options