Home General Discussion
Options

Show off your Humi set-up

Comments

• Options
    bigfnstevebigfnsteve Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭
    deejmemixx:
    i still dont know why I click on this thread.... *looking at my cooler and shaking my head in shame*
    Hrrrm.. mght have to fix that here shortly!
  • Options
    NOBLE 6NOBLE 6 Posts: 34
    I just realized I have a LONG ways to go. There are some nice setups here.
  • Options
    StreaterStreater Posts: 293
    I'm a noob building up my stash. The boxes at the bottom of my coolidor are empty.

imageimageimage">
  • Options
    marineatbn03marineatbn03 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭
    Coolidor preparation is in full effect!
  • Options
    Is the Sig going on the top or bottom shelf?
  • Options
    As much as I trust it....... neither
  • Options
    OK. 2nd try on posting pics of the coolidor. The boxes in the bottom are empty. Still workin on filling it.

• Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    marineatbn03:
    Coolidor preparation is in full effect!
    Awesome bruddah! Get that bad boy filled and start enjoying it ;) Thanks again Marine for your efforts, come back SAFE!
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options
    I appreciate it brother. I am hoping I can find some cedar to throw in there. The rest I have coming for it in a week or two. As far as filling it, well, I am working on that.
  • Options
    marineatbn03:
    I appreciate it brother. I am hoping I can find some cedar to throw in there. The rest I have coming for it in a week or two. As far as filling it, well, I am working on that.
    Well bro if it's possible I'd like to help with that. PM me so we can work out a way for me to make that happen ;)
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options