Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Charity Contest for LLS -- Winners announced!!!

Comments

• Chuck_NChuck_N Posts: 1,088 ✭✭✭
    Donation made. Pretty sad, but my wife was just diagnosed yesterday with malignant thyroid cancer. We will know more next week.
  • SleevePlzSleevePlz Posts: 6,249 ✭✭✭✭
    Chuck N:
    Donation made. Pretty sad, but my wife was just diagnosed yesterday with malignant thyroid cancer. We will know more next week.
    Omg, I'm so sorry to hear this. Please let us know when you hear more. I'm no expert so is thyroid cancer one that is generally treatable?
    LLA - Lancero Lovers of America
    They told us most of the time a removal of the thyroid gland usually gets it all. We are hoping thats the case here. Keep you posted.
  • Glock1975Glock1975 Posts: 5,152 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Chuck N:
    Sorry to hear that, thoughts and prayers are with u and your wife. Keep us informed please.
    Chuck N:
    Sorry to hear that, thoughts and prayers are with u and your wife. Keep us informed please.
  • ckrddsmkeckrddsmke Posts: 392
    So sorry to hear that. We had two friends with the same condition and both had very successful treatments.
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Posts: 15,659 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Chuck N:
    Sorry to hear that Chuck, best to your family for a speedy recovery.
  • Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
    Chuck N:
    They told us most of the time a removal of the thyroid gland usually gets it all. We are hoping thats the case here. Keep you posted.
    chuck I'm sorry too here this! My thoughts go out to you and yours and I hope all is well!! Your a stand up guy and I'm sure your wife is even better!! I'm sorry bro and really what can we do?!
    Money can't buy taste
  • C-LOVEC-LOVE Posts: 1,407 ✭✭✭
    Chuck N:
    Sorry to hear that Chuck, thoughts and prayers are with you and your wife brother.
    bump ^
    Great cause
  • twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Chuck N: