6 JDN Asst. Sizes Antano 1970
    1 LP9
    1 El Rey Del Mundo
    1 DGP Mi Barrio
    1 DPG My Father
    1 Punch Gran Cru
    1 La Aurora 100 Anniv
    fixed it for ya... who was it from??
    lol thanks. from my buddy mike. Im a noob here doubt anyone from here would send me a bomb already haha =p.
    haha just wait! if i wasnt on a sabbatical, you might be exploding right now :D
  • Options
    doromathdoromath Posts: 576
    Alex Williams:

Absolute truth. Alex bombed me with a fantastic welcome package, for no other reason than to help me find some cigars I might like based on my tastes. The DPG:CC he threw in there effectively kicked in the door for me on full bodied cigars. It's his fault I'm buying up MoWs and waiting for a good DPG:CC DD :p
  • Options
    JSaintJSaint Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭
    Alex Williams:
    JSaint:
    Alex Williams:
    JSaint:
    Just recieved a bomb containing:
    1 Ashton VSG
    1 Camacho Corojo
    1 Camacho Triple Maduro
    1 Camacho San Luiz y Martinez
    1 Camacho Pre-Embargo
    1 Cuesta Rey SG Iraqi Freedom
    6 JDN Asst. Sizes Antano 1970
    1 LP9
    1 El Rey Del Mundo
    1 DGP Mi Barrio
    1 DPG My Father
    1 Punch Gran Cru
    1 La Aurora 100 Anniv
    fixed it for ya... who was it from??
    lol thanks. from my buddy mike. Im a noob here doubt anyone from here would send me a bomb already haha =p.
    Lol awesome. Well Idk if my gf would be happy with my humidors exploding anyways hahaha. She **** every time i get more. I just bought a Casa Magna Colo. and a Partagas and she crapped a brick about it lol. image
    "Beauty is in the eye when you hold her." -Ricky
  • Options
    doromath:
    Alex Williams:

Absolute truth. Alex bombed me with a fantastic welcome package, for no other reason than to help me find some cigars I might like based on my tastes. The DPG:CC he threw in there effectively kicked in the door for me on full bodied cigars. It's his fault I'm buying up MoWs and waiting for a good DPG:CC DD :p