Options

Crappy Cigars

Comments

• Options
    jgibvjgibv Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2016
    Usaf06 said:
    GrouchoM said:
    Wait I thought Monticristos were a well respected smoke? What'd  I miss? Also,while not amazing, I smoked a few Baccarats my first month in, due to them being smaller, cheaper and ones that wouldn't overwhelm my palate.

Huh, we'll I was never one to smoke premiums when I started this cigar journey,  just funny to find this out by hearing you guys speak not so favorably of those two sticks. The more I learn, the more I realize I'm just a truck driver with an opinion (no offense KS wildcat you're a big truck driving man, there's a difference).

Sigh...I need a nap.
    Like Lee said earlier in the thread all the cigars named after there Cuban counterpart are only in business because of the names. 
    the montecristo white's aren't bad.....they're nowhere near worth msrp IMO but if they're on sale for a few bucks I'll snätch 'em up.

(REALLY!???!? it censors out snätch?!???! FOR F*CKS SAKE COME ON!!!!!)

but then again, i've been known to enjoy backwoods cigars on occasion, so take my opinion with a grain of salt...

* I have a new address as of 3/24/18 *

• Options
    Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,016 ✭✭✭✭✭