Home General Discussion
Options

Whatcha smokin this morning?

Comments

• Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Had an Oliva V Double robusto thanks to JDH on the way to work this morning with some espresso and cream. It had been a while since I revisted this blend and man I am d@mn glad I did! Paired perfectly and burned great with a fantastic flavor and balance, thank you David this thing ROCKED!
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."
  • Options
    catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Posts: 7,000 ✭✭✭
    Obsidian gordo...theatre ring gauge is not helping this blend IMO image
  • Options
    armaes8armaes8 Posts: 279
    Just saw this thread and it is perfect for the day. Im a school teacher in my final week of classes, what better way to numb myself from my co-workers this morning by taking down a Camacho triple maduro!!!! wow today is a good Monday
  • Options
    SmokindaddySmokindaddy Posts: 1,107
    catfishbluezz:
    Obsidian gordo...theatre ring gauge is not helping this blend IMO image
    I hate that your backyard grass looks better then mine LOL
  • Options
    armaes8:
    Just saw this thread and it is perfect for the day. Im a school teacher in my final week of classes, what better way to numb myself from my co-workers this morning by taking down a Camacho triple maduro!!!! wow today is a good Monday
    Hey man , welcome to the forum first of all and congrats on the nearly done class schedule! I see you are from Colorado, what part exactly? We've got about four members from the Colorado area that frequent here nearly daily. We get together and herf a time or two a month and would love to have a fresh face to join us ;) I'm up in Longmont and the rest are along the Frontrage area. Good luck and hope to see ya around
    "When walking in open territory bother no one. If someone bothers you, ask them to stop. If they do not stop, destroy them."