Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

Cigar.com Pay it forward

Comments

• Options
    BFGarnerBFGarner Posts: 96
    Wellp lol what can I do, but wait for someone to take me up on this offer.
  • Options
    j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    If nobody claims this within a couple days, I guess I'll do it just to keep it moving. We'll see if anyone wants it by Thursday.
  • Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    we just need more people to partake. the forum is still small for too many games and there are several new people that wont because 3-5 cigars is a good percentage of their collection. someone will claim it sooner or later. its all good.
  • Options
    Well I don't know if this is a good thing or not, but since I am new at this my PIF will be coming from cigar.com because my collection is small. I hope that's ok. Also, whoever takes me up on it can make a suggestion for 1 of the cigars. I have a few picked out already though.
  • Options
    ScramblerScrambler Posts: 746 ✭✭
    BFGarner:
    Who wants to be my mooch?!?!
    I didn't think I was eligible again yet, but I just checked and its been 3 weeks already, so

I will be your cigar.com mooch!!!
  • Options
    Thank you god. Send me a PM with your info and let me know if there is any specific cigar you want to try or one specific kind you hate so I dont send that kind.
  • Options
    I know, it took me a while to get someone to take me up on my offer too.

PM sent.
  • Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    BFGarner:
    ... and let me know if there is any specific cigar you want to try...
    Gurkha HMR
  • Options
    kuzi16:
    BFGarner:
    Gurkha HMR
    Damn, why weren't you here to make that suggestion an hour ago? All I could think of to ask for was a White Owl "Chocolate".
  • Options
    kuzi16:
    BFGarner:
    Gurkha HMR
    Sorry just smoked it last night I swear
  • Options
    I'm off to traffic court to fight a damn ticket.