Home General Discussion
Options

Whatcha smokin this morning?

Comments

• Options
    RainRain Posts: 8,958 ✭✭✭
    So far, good but not great. I'm still on the 1/3, no spice with earth and wood notes.
  • Options
    biodarwinbiodarwin Posts: 265 ✭✭
    Rain:
    no spice with earth and wood notes.
    Granted, I am a newb, but I think just earth and wood does not make a palatable smoke. Its like you need sweet or spice to give it some complexity and balance.
  • Options
    Hahaha, don't base your cigar preferences off of my notes, I'm still developing. Overall, so far, I like it.
  • Options
    taythegibstaythegibs Posts: 2,025
    Started my day with a 5v classic... projected at 65,000 guests today and we get on average 60% of the guests through pirates...
  • Options
    ddubridgeddubridge Posts: 3,978 ✭✭✭
    AVO from Dustin. Awesome morning cigar

• Options
    rzamanrzaman Posts: 2,650 ✭✭✭
    This morning I am so confused and couldn't determine what to smoke after walking around an hour in my cave. As a result end up smoking a cigarrett.
  • Options
    big chunksbig chunks Posts: 1,607
    Smoking a 5 Vegas triple A this morning
  • Options
    danielzreyesdanielzreyes Posts: 8,769 ✭✭✭✭✭
    rzaman:
    This morning I am so confused and couldn't determine what to smoke after walking around an hour in my cave. As a result end up smoking a cigarrett.
    I could only imagine. A collection so massive I get overwhelmed with a decision.
    "It's plume, bro. Nothing to worry about. Got any Opus?" The suppose to be DZR
  • Options
    AJ Fresh Rolled.
  • Options
    webmostwebmost Posts: 7,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Alec Bradley Se;ect Cabinet Reserve robusto grande.

yum

“It has been a source of great pain to me to have met with so many among [my] opponents who had not the liberality to distinguish between political and social opposition; who transferred at once to the person, the hatred they bore to his political opinions.” —Thomas Jefferson (1808)

• Options