Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

New Dad Pass **Home again**

Comments

• Options
    VisionVision Posts: 7,811 ✭✭✭✭✭
    scarlin:
    If you still want me I would be honored to join this fabled list. As long as I am not at the end lol.

Hop on in my man! Middle ok? Maybe 6th ish?
  • Options
    scarlinscarlin Posts: 1,592
    That would be great. Thanks! and Cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooongaaaaaaaaaaaadulations. I think I spelled that right.
  • Options
    laker1963laker1963 Posts: 5,046
    Missed this one. Been too busy lately. Have fun boys and Congratulations Vision.
  • Options
    jeep edsonjeep edson Posts: 826
    congrats vision. hope it all goes smoothly. the pass and the baby.
  • Options
    Sent and news on first!
  • Options
    jliujliu Posts: 7,735 ✭✭✭✭
    This will be fun. I get it first. Me jiunn me.
  • Options
    nickiamnickiam Posts: 608 ✭✭
    Congratulations very much on the little one.

I know I'm still a newb and you dont know me well if at all, but i'd love to get in on your congratulations pass If you would allow it, and i will fo' sho' slip something in your box....i mean sign your box.
  • Options
    nickiam:

I know I'm still a newb and you dont know me well if at all, but i'd love to get in on your congratulations pass If you would allow it, and i will fo' sho' slip something in your box....i mean sign your box.
    My kinda new guy. Slip n slide choo choo woop woop. Peter this guy needs in. he be funnay
  • Options
    jliu:
    nickiam:

My kinda new guy. Slip n slide choo choo woop woop. Peter this guy needs in. he be funnay

Nick... youre a service man right? You are ABSOLUTELY IN. You know what the facked up thing is... I put in 14 Cigars...... RobGreen is a personal friend and I am going to hand him his. I have just enough to get you in and I would love to have you. Juney.... can you send to him next?
    PS Thank you for your service Nick. Thank you!
  • Options
    Vision:
    jliu:
    nickiam: