Home Ratings & Reviews
Options

Biodarwin's journey to becoming a cigar smoker

Comments

• Options
    Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Posts: 5,960 ✭✭✭✭
    I do enjoy the don Carlos belicoso's myself...all in all good stick and boy is that wrapper full of sugar
    Money can't buy taste
  • Options
    biodarwinbiodarwin Posts: 265 ✭✭
    This week will be Cameroon week. I will be smoking:

Cohiba Red dot
    Torano 1916
    Cusano Factory Second

Not sure which order or days, but this is the game plan.
  • Options
    ImgemboImgembo Posts: 661 ✭✭
    Looking forward to reading the reviews. I have very little experience with cameroon cigars and it would be nice to know about a few I should look out for or stay away from.
  • Options
    Imgembo:
    Looking forward to reading the reviews. I have very little experience with cameroon cigars and it would be nice to know about a few I should look out for or stay away from.
    So far they have been my favorite. Don't get me wrong I like a lot of other cigars, but there is something about the creamy sweet smoke produced by Cameroon wrappers.
  • Options
    A good Cameroon is a nice thing! To bad many companies rush them out the door! Good luck on your journeys and I look forward to the reviews!!
    Money can't buy taste
  • Options
    ImgemboImgembo Posts: 661 ✭✭
    biodarwin:
    Imgembo:
    So far they have been my favorite. Don't get me wrong I like a lot of other cigars, but there is something about the creamy sweet smoke produced by Cameroon wrappers.
    What are some other camerroons you would recommend? I think i have only had 2, a partragas and a PDR value line. They were alright nothing special.
  • Options
    Imgembo:
    biodarwin:
    Imgembo:
    What are some other camerroons you would recommend? I think i have only had 2, a partragas and a PDR value line. They were alright nothing special.