Home Ratings & Reviews
Options

Love the Gurkhas

Comments

• Options
    kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    madurofan:
    MMMM oyster crackers ... aren't they required with chili, its not the same when they give you saltines.
    if not they should be.
  • Options
    LukoLuko Posts: 2,003 ✭✭
    So now I'm confused. Are Gurhkas Cincy Chilli? Then what are RPs, pulled pork BBQ from NC? And what does the Manwhich represent? I'm so lost. Well, I got the first shipment from the COTM club and am very much looking forward to the Beast and Titan. Had a few other Gurhkas and liked them very much, probably the best cigar I've tried, which isn't saying much. Yet. I'm just learning this stuff, but they drew very well, burned perfectly and took me quite a while to smoke. The only RP I had was an Edge...liked it very much. It seemed a little bit more spicy than a Gurhka. I don't like Manwhich, though.
  • Options
    j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    Luko:
    So now I'm confused. Are Gurhkas Cincy Chilli? Then what are RPs, pulled pork BBQ from NC? And what does the Manwhich represent? I'm so lost. Well, I got the first shipment from the COTM club and am very much looking forward to the Beast and Titan. Had a few other Gurhkas and liked them very much, probably the best cigar I've tried, which isn't saying much. Yet. I'm just learning this stuff, but they drew very well, burned perfectly and took me quite a while to smoke. The only RP I had was an Edge...liked it very much. It seemed a little bit more spicy than a Gurhka. I don't like Manwhich, though.
    If Gurkhas are chili and RPs are BBQ.... then I'd imagine the manwich equivalent must be backwoods.
  • Options
    dutyjedutyje Posts: 2,263
    kuzi16:
    madurofan:
    MMMM oyster crackers ... aren't they required with chili, its not the same when they give you saltines.
    if not they should be.