Home General Discussion

About Drew Estates That You Should Read !!!!!

Hi, Smoking community. I would like to share with you what i have experienced with Johnathan Drew what type of business man and how much he values his customers.
Here goes. I have been smoking Kuba Kubas for about 5-6 years a box a week. So about two years ago my friend and i went to cigar fest, i first saw Johnathan so i waited in line to talk to him about his product. after about 1 hour i decided to talk to his body guard and told him about my habit and pleasure of smoking Kubas. Gave him my business card and that was that. About 2 months
later i received a box of LIGA PRIVADA UNICO UNDER CROWN SERIE 228X47 Sealed and with his signature on the box (SEALED IN PLASTIC)
Johnathan wrote on the box Victor Victorious. I thought that was cool. The following year 2014 was back at cigar fest the fist thing i did was go upstairs to see Johnathan waited in like this time with only three people in front of me for about 2 hrs. so i decided to talk to his body guard. He took me right up to Johnathan and i said hi but i felt bad about the people in front of me i decided to just mention the box of cigars and that was that. Now keep in mind that in three years i have not opened this box of cigars.
Now this year i decided to just enjoy the show and not even bother with trying to talk to him. I know what its like to be busy.
So this week i came upon this box of cigars that Johnathan sent me and decided to open them. Well take guess what was in the box? No not a bag of weed. But a BIG FAT NOTHING. Why would you go thru the trouble of plastic wrapping when of know that there is nothing in the box. Well lets do a little math. a box a week @$150=$600 per month=$7200 per year X 6 years=$43,200
thats how much money i have spent with this **** idiot. For a empty box. I forgot to mention that i used to smoke KUBAS

Comments

• PatrickbrickPatrickbrick Posts: 7,868 ✭✭✭✭✭