• Options
    BigT06BigT06 Posts: 3,899
    Welcome to the forum. Nice to have you.
  • Options
    JudoChinXJudoChinX Posts: 775
    Welcome!
  • Options
    rynerryner Posts: 14
    Hello everyone, my name is Greg. I'm probably the only bloke in this forum (I think) from Singapore which is across the globe from most of you guys. I have been indulging in this hobby for a good 5 years, started out with stogies from the ISOM, as they are probably the only stogies around locally.

Not contented with the strength and body of most ISOM sticks, I had to find other alternatives and stumbled across the holy grail which is C.Com, been enjoying my Stogies mainly from AJ ever since.

My daily rotations have seen a massive makeover ever since I started buying from c.com and now mainly consists of:

Diesel UC
    5 Vegas Classic
    5 Vegas AAA
    MOW PA
    and many other fantastic stogies

In my opinion joining this forum is akin to joining a family. :)

Cheers guys.

• Options
    ENFIDLENFIDL Posts: 5,836
    Welcome to the forums man! Buy a bigger humidor or cooler. You're gonna need it lol
  • Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    ryner:
    Hello everyone, my name is Greg. I'm probably the only bloke in this forum (I think) from Singapore which is across the globe from most of you guys. I have been indulging in this hobby for a good 5 years, started out with stogies from the ISOM, as they are probably the only stogies around locally.

Not contented with the strength and body of most ISOM sticks, I had to find other alternatives and stumbled across the holy grail which is C.Com, been enjoying my Stogies mainly from AJ ever since.

My daily rotations have seen a massive makeover ever since I started buying from c.com and now mainly consists of:

Diesel UC
    5 Vegas Classic
    5 Vegas AAA
    MOW PA
    and many other fantastic stogies

Cheers guys.