Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    CharlieCordusCharlieCordus Posts: 84 ✭✭
    IrishAJ:
    Hello everyone! Some of you probably know who I am already I am Irishman's better half Amanda.

I am pretty inexperienced when it comes to cigars, but thanks to my hubby I have learned a few things about them since my first cigar the day after Irishman and I got married. I have done a bit of research on my own about cigars, but mainly I enjoy sitting back and enjoying a stick with my husband at home with our dad or tagging along to the B&M to smoke a couple of sticks and have some of the most fascinating converstaions with strangers and friends a person could ever ask for.

I'm still pretty new to this having finally set up my own humi for the infused cigars that others have gifted me through Brett and leaving all the rest in the regular humi that I get to enjoy with my hubby.

Please be kind everyone I'm still getting used to the whole cigar smoking lifestyle that I enjoy with so many people.
    Welcome aboard!
  • Options
    90+_Irishman90+_Irishman Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭✭
    IrishAJ:
    Hello everyone! Some of you probably know who I am already I am Irishman's better half Amanda.

I am pretty inexperienced when it comes to cigars, but thanks to my hubby I have learned a few things about them since my first cigar the day after Irishman and I got married. I have done a bit of research on my own about cigars, but mainly I enjoy sitting back and enjoying a stick with my husband at home with our dad or tagging along to the B&M to smoke a couple of sticks and have some of the most fascinating converstaions with strangers and friends a person could ever ask for.

I'm still pretty new to this having finally set up my own humi for the infused cigars that others have gifted me through Brett and leaving all the rest in the regular humi that I get to enjoy with my hubby.