Home Trades, Passes and Bombs
Options

NEWBIE TRADING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    CvilleECvilleE Posts: 1,594 ✭✭✭
    Toombes:
    Let me stock up a bit and I'm in, as long as one of the fine BoTL are willing to sponsor me. Sadly, I'm down to an Obsidian belicosso and (I hate to say this) a few Thompson Nitro...
    Welcome to the forums my KY brother....send me your addy and I'll be your sponser.....
  • Options
    KevinFittsKevinFitts Posts: 225
    So please let me know how this works. I am a newbie.
  • Options
    scarlinscarlin Posts: 1,592
    KevinFitts:
    You say you want to trade with someone and a person with 375+ posts accepts. You send your sticks to them first and once they receive them they send theirs to you.
  • Options
    Is there any kind of rule of thumb on what you send? I am interested if someone will trade with me.
  • Options
    bandyt09bandyt09 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭✭✭
    KevinFitts:
    Is there any kind of rule of thumb on what you send? I am interested if someone will trade with me.
    No rule on what you send, just use common sense, as in, what would you like in a trade. Oh, yeah, I'm someone and i am willing to do a trade with you. PM sent. Don't worry, I don't have too much myself, just a small 20 count.
  • Options
    spindriftspindrift Posts: 818 ✭✭
    scarlin:
    KevinFitts:
    You say you want to trade with someone and a person with 375+ posts accepts. You send your sticks to them first and once they receive them they send theirs to you.
    /// 375? I didn't know that...Time to find the "Word Game" thread.......lol........
  • Options
    spindriftspindrift Posts: 818 ✭✭
    bandyt09:
    KevinFitts:
    No rule on what you send, just use common sense, as in, what would you like in a trade. Oh, yeah, I'm someone and i am willing to do a trade with you. PM sent. Don't worry, I don't have too much myself, just a small 20 count.