Home Non Cigar Related

What does everybody do for a living?

What do you all do to support your cigar smoking extra curricular activities. I work at an office cubicle installing company right now. And, I'm going to school to become a registered nurse. Then I can afford to smoke the really good stogies. Yeeeaaah!

Comments

• pilot711pilot711 Posts: 176
    I'm a Captain at Continental Airlines. I loved flying since I was a little kid.
  • rmccloudrmccloud Posts: 160 ✭✭
    I am a programmer/analyst for a manufacturing company.
  • j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    I'm a state certified Electrician. Currently working ground-up commercial construction.
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Posts: 14,633 ✭✭✭✭
    i manage the local Applebee's. Its not the most glorious job but i enjoy it. It is what it is and it pays the bill (nicely i might add). someday ill open my own place but im only 27 and i lack the fundage as of yet.
    pilot711:
    i never woulda guessed by your user name...
  • j0z3rj0z3r Posts: 9,403 ✭✭
    kuzi16:
    pilot711:
    LOL, I just thought he was a 7-11 clerk...I went with the other part of the name. :D
  • urbinourbino Posts: 4,517
    Another software guy, here.
    j0z3r:
    kuzi16:
    pilot711:
    LOL, I just thought he was a 7-11 clerk...I went with the other part of the name. :D
    even better.
  • mikalsanmikalsan Posts: 53
    You guys are hilarious. I, as many of you know am a Marine. This question reminded me of a conversation we all had the other day sitting around....... smoking cigars of all things to be doing..

We were talking about what we did (other than the obvious), and of course the obvious rhetoric of how we are over in Iraq to build a ...blah blah..... AND "give the Iraqi people the same liberties we enjoy"
    Talk about internal conflict. Ha ha... Whatever, the fighting is the fun part of our jobs.....
    mikalsan: