• Options
    Doughty421Doughty421 Posts: 39
    Just outside Charleston in Belle.
  • Options
    goodolboygoodolboy Posts: 4
    My family is from WV - I guess thats where I get it
  • Options
    Seems like wherever I go I run into someone with ties to WV. It's a pretty good place to live. Been here all my life.
  • Options
    Matt MarvelMatt Marvel Posts: 930
    Doughty, goodolboy, welcome to the boards! I hope you enjoy your stay.
  • Options
    kaspera79kaspera79 Posts: 7,257 ✭✭✭
    Hey Goodolboy.. welcome. Nice to have you here.
  • Options
    BeagronomisBeagronomis Posts: 22

Hello all! The names Ryan, i am 22 years old and working on a career in Law Enforcement. I live in Oregon, and im new to this fantastic hobby of smoking cigars. Im just starting to get my feet wet and look forward to meeting you all and being a part of the community!

• Options
    Beagronomis:

Hello all! The names Ryan, i am 22 years old and working on a career in Law Enforcement. I live in Oregon, and im new to this fantastic hobby of smoking cigars. Im just starting to get my feet wet and look forward to meeting you all and being a part of the community!

Well let me be the first to welcome you, officer Beagronomis...
  • Options
    betasynnbetasynn Posts: 1,249
    Welcome to the forum, Ryan!
  • Options
    gmill880gmill880 Posts: 5,947
    Welcome Ryan ...enjoy the forum
  • Options
    MojoRisinMojoRisin Posts: 6