THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    smoke_em_if_you_got_emsmoke_em_if_you_got_em Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to all the new members
  • Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome Nooobs
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    New Boots:
    twistedstem:
    Car Ramrod:
    Hello all! New here. Just started smoking cigars a few years ago with my husband's influence. I am a smart ass and beer enthusiast as well. Hope to chat with some nice people.
    Welcome aboard .and I love that movie!!
    You must REALLY! love the movie! 4 times!!?!?
    love the movie the 4 times is because i cant work the touch screen on my tablet with my big ogre hands..
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• Options
    So im a newb, I started my own thread introducing myself and missed this one. Every is awesome so far, very welcoming and nice. Wanting to send cards and whatnot lol. Anyway heres my intro for anyone who missed it, im glad to be here. Heres the link to my thread while im at it I might as well tie the 2 together... http://www.cigar.com/cs/forums/thread/719961.aspx " Hey checking things out here so figured I'd say hello to the masses. My name is Josh and I live out in the sticks of Kentucky (only 30 minutes from Louisville). I'm 33, married and I work for General Electric making refrigerators. Factory life sucks from time to time hence the reason I kick bsck and relax with a good cigar and a cold beer. First cigar I ever picked up was a Casa Magna Connecticut for my Honeymoon back in 2011 and it was love at first puff. Shortly after I purchased a 20 count humidor... then a 40 count... then a 75 count... then a 100 count... you see the trend here right? Sadly its still far from full lol I love visiting my local lounge, local B&Ms and other cigar events. But at the beginning of my cigar journey I had a tough time finding a cigar forum to share reviews and whatnot. So I st