Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    EchambersEchambers Posts: 4,178 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Maldrik:
    My name is Michael or Mike for short. I work for the Department of Defense at Sierra Army Depot. I am 22 years old , happily married with 5 kids in the house and a daughter in Vegas. I love anything that has to do with the outdoors and being with my family. I am a noob when it comes to cigars although for the last 3 years I have enjoyed a cigar every once in a blue moon until recently when my dad got me involved into it as a hobby and learning more about it than just smoking them. I look forward to the experiences in this forum.
    Welcome to the forums, Mike. You two might be the only father/son on the forums.
    -- "There's something that doesn't make sense. Let's go poke it with a stick."
  • Options
    Welcome, guys.
  • Options
    flowbeeflowbee Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭
    welcome Mike,

I am new here also. This place is awesome.
  • Options
    honorknight7honorknight7 Posts: 523
    Echambers:
    Welcome to the forums, Mike. You two might be the only father/son on the forums.
    Hmm should do a "Who's a Parent & Child here" post lol
  • Options
    EchambersEchambers Posts: 4,178 ✭✭✭✭✭
    honorknight7:
    Echambers:
    You should! It would be interesting to see if there are more.
    -- "There's something that doesn't make sense. Let's go poke it with a stick."
  • Options
    twistedstemtwistedstem Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Echambers:
    honorknight7:
    Echambers:
    You should! It would be interesting to see if there are more.
    My son has joined.he's not nearly as active as I am.hes more into pipe smoking and a little vaping.he goes by Mr.fusion.he mostly checks out the pipe section.
    no matter where you go, there you are.

• Options
    ddubridgeddubridge Posts: 3,978 ✭✭✭
    "the" intro thread bump
  • Options
    RedRex06RedRex06 Posts: 155