Home General Discussion
Options

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• Options
    jgibvjgibv Posts: 9,244 ✭✭✭✭✭
    welcome to all our new members. this is a great place, hope you stick around & enjoy!

* I have a new address as of 3/24/18 *

• Options
    Bob_LukenBob_Luken Posts: 10,251 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Bumping this thread up for the new guys :) Introduce yourselves please.
  • Options
    Big''nBall''nBig''nBall''n Posts: 767 ✭✭✭✭
    welcome to all the new faces!
    The Names Ball'n.... Big'nBall'n! 
  • Options
    MVW67MVW67 Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭✭
    Welcome all newcomers been behind a bit.....
    Life is too short, live it like no tomorrow...
  • Options
    SM0K3YSM0K3Y Posts: 1,109 ✭✭✭
    Welcome to all the new folks!!!
  • Options
    Hi, I'm David Zalman. I have resided in Uvalde, Texas for 15 years now. I have been exploring the wonderful world of cigars for 4 years now. I know that this exploration will continue for the rest of my life. I was informed about this forum from my good friend "Stubble". It was brought up in conversation after I relayed information about the 4th annual Lone Star Cigar Bash in San Antonio sponsored by Fincks. I have gone every year and had a blast. I'm also a CIGAR.COM monthly member. My goal is to learn and comment with y'all in this forum on a regular basis. Thanks in advance for your knowledge and comments.
  • Options
    EulogyEulogy Posts: 2,463 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome to the fourm David. Hope you stick around and have a great time.
  • Options
    benhanksbenhanks Posts: 342 ✭✭
    Welcome David, this is a great place and lots of great people. Hope your stick around.
  • Options
    Thanks. It take me a little bit to get comfortable with posting. I don't have much experience with forums, but I will give it my best.
  • Options
    CrouseferCrousefer Posts: 445 ✭✭