Home General Discussion

THE NEWBIE WELCOMING THREAD

Comments

• SecretSquirrelSecretSquirrel Posts: 864 ✭✭✭✭
    welcome to the forums!
  • skydiverDskydiverD Posts: 2,713 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome from a fellow noob!

love this place. Lots of friendly folks here. 
    How do you like my profile pic Taborski?   @matkn293          
  • Devildog1Devildog1 Posts: 931 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Newbie noob here.   From the St Louis MO area was turned onto this site and the wonderful world of cigars by what my wife refers to as "The #1 ****". You may know him on here as matkn293. Just ordered a humi yesterday and am ready to start another addicting habit. Not sure if I will spend more money buying sticks, guns or scotch. 
    Love to hunt the elusive whitetail deer, watch combat sports,smoke sticks and drink scotch. 19 year fiddich is pretty darn tasty. 
  • matkn293matkn293 Posts: 3,565 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2015
    Devildog1 said:
    Newbie noob here.   From the St Louis MO area was turned onto this site and the wonderful world of cigars by what my wife refers to as "The #1 ****". You may know him on here as matkn293. Just ordered a humi yesterday and am ready to start another addicting habit. Not sure if I will spend more money buying sticks, guns or scotch. 
    Love to hunt the elusive whitetail deer, watch combat sports,smoke sticks and drink scotch. 19 year fiddich is pretty darn tasty. 
    She is really going to hate/love me now!  I have suckered you in!!!  At least you don't shoot the balls of a deer. Welcome and beware of the wolves. Other than that you are on your own. Bwahahahaha!!!

Life is too short to smoke bad cigars!!!

Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues, Oh when the Blues go marching in!

• Usaf06Usaf06 Posts: 11,229 ✭✭✭✭✭
    welcome Devildog!! build a shelter, bombs drop at random
    "I drink a great deal. I sleep a little, and I smoke cigar after cigar. That is why I am in two-hundred-percent form."
    -- Winston Churchill

"LET'S GO FRANCIS"     Peter